Sunday, February 10, 2019, 3:30pm

Young Soloists Concert

Saint-Saens - Violin Concerto #3, mvt.1
Elizabeth Huang
- Violin

Rosza - Viola Concerto, mvt.1
Natalie Brenneck
- Viola

Shostakovich - Cello Concerto #1, mvt.1
Ania Lewis
- Cello

Beethoven - Symphony No.4


Beachwood High School Auditorium
25100 Fairmount Blvd., Beachwood
(Click HERE for a map.)

Domenico Boyagian, Music Director
Rachel Stenzel, Concertmaster
Emilio Llinas, Concertmaster Emeritus


The Suburban Symphony is supported in part by the residents of Cuyahoga County through a public grant from
Cuyahoga Arts & Culture.